Reviews

We strive to provide the highest quality cleanings in your home or business.
See what our customers are saying about us below.

QDS Logo

96%

Customer Satisfaction

from 4163 reviews


   77.3%
   14.4%
   4.7%
   2.5%
   1.1%

Aug 26, 2022

Very Satisfied.

- Jackie & Bill

Sep 23, 2022

Everything was clean and shiny. Very happy with your service.

Sep 21, 2022

Great! Looking forward to the next clean!

Sep 20, 2022

LeeAnn and Krista did an excellent job!

- Doris & Bill

Sep 21, 2022

Charlie did an excellent job! Hope we see her in 2 weeks!

- Geri & Ron

Sep 16, 2022

She did great job cleaning my house . She didn’t miss any thing. I’ll have her all the time.

- Marilyn

Sep 15, 2022

House looked great as usual and Analicia is so pleasant and sweet to speak to. She works quickly, thoroughly and always does a great job

- Joe &Todd &

Sep 16, 2022

Charlie did a great job! I’d love to have her back!

Sep 15, 2022

Nicole & Charlie did a wonderful job! They were very polite and answered any questions I had with a smile. Even when I told them about a problem I was having with the burners on my stovetop, they said we can fix it—and they did. Our master bedroom bathroom has a very large mirror over the entire countertop which is very hard for me to clean. Now it sparkles from top to bottom.

- Ray & Tina

Sep 14, 2022

Thanks to Tammy for another thorough job in cleaning our Home. We are glad that we have her.

- Mike & Deanna

Sep 13, 2022

Nice job! Thank you!

- Lois & Fred

Sep 12, 2022

Very Satisfied Thanks

- Marc & Jackie

Sep 12, 2022

LeeAnn is always great and does a wonderful job. She is efficient and thorough. I hope she can be my regular cleaner!

- Sharon

Sep 12, 2022

LeeAnn always does a excellent job

- Roberta & Steve

Sep 7, 2022

Great job on the house as usual; quick question though, at some point with new ladies in the house the blinds in the kitchen no longer get dusted. Can that get put back into the rotation

- Teresa & Rob (Shelby Township)

Sep 9, 2022

It was Teisha’s first time at my home. She asked a few questions and started cleaning. Very satisfied with the cleaning. My daughter was here from Az. and she noted what a good worked she was.

- Jackie & Bill

Sep 6, 2022

Charlie did a very good job!

- Doris & Bill

Sep 9, 2022

Wonderful job! Thank you!

- Dennis & Rebekah

Sep 7, 2022

Did a great job and was very pleasant.

Sep 7, 2022

Any team led by Lee Ann always does an excellent job. They are efficient and thorough in what they do.

- Judy & Jerry

Sep 7, 2022

Everything was great. Leeann and Krista were wonderful and paid attention to the little details. Very thankful they came out and made the house smell and look wonderful!

- Sarah

Sep 1, 2022

House looked amazing as usual. Everything done and looking great. Excellent job

- Joe &Todd &

Sep 2, 2022

A fine job by Tammy. Our home is ready for the Holiday weekend as we celebrate Labor Day.

- Mike & Deanna

Sep 1, 2022

Very nice, my house was not in good shape, but she did a wonderful job

- Bob

Sep 1, 2022

Leanne does a good job but I would prefer her every time if I could.

- Greg

Sep 1, 2022

Excellent work..great att. To detail..

- Larry

Aug 31, 2022

Did a very nice job. Our house was a mess, having gone 5weeks since our last cleaning. She was very thorough, and addressed some lingering problem area in our house without being told. Nice job!

- Jeff & Christy

Aug 31, 2022

Perfect, just perfect!! Thank you so much for all your hard work!

- Emily

Aug 31, 2022

5 stars *****

- Ken Jackson (Rochester Hills)

Aug 30, 2022

LeeAnn Duncan & Charlie Schabel did an absolute fantastic job!

Aug 30, 2022

Thank you!

Aug 26, 2022

Loved your cleaning service. Anna was fast and efficient. Everything was gleaming. Thank you

Aug 23, 2022

Analicia was outstanding. Punctual, kind, efficient and thourough. Definitely recommend! Thank you!

- Ryan & Laura

Aug 23, 2022

LeeAnn did a great job!

- Doris & Bill

Aug 22, 2022

Very Satisfied

- Marc & Jackie

Aug 15, 2022

Thanks for the hard work, we appreciate it!

Aug 19, 2022

Sam and Kim did a good job on Friday.

- Marilyn

Aug 18, 2022

House looked great as usual. I'm never disappointed

- Joe &Todd &

Aug 19, 2022

Hi Dawn to Dusk friends, The girl that cleaned our house today did a fabulous job!!! We are very happy!!!! Have a fantastic day!!!!!

- Melaney

Aug 17, 2022

House was clean better than if I did it myself!!

Aug 17, 2022

Another fine job with a personal touch. Thanks Tammy and the crew from Dawn to Dusk.

- Mike & Deanna

Aug 16, 2022

We love Analicia!

Aug 15, 2022

LeeAnn is always excellent she does a wonderful job cleaning my home.

- Roberta & Steve

Aug 12, 2022

Be thankful you have an employee who cleans like a pro!!!!

- Jackie & Bill

Aug 10, 2022

I'm very happy with Lee Ann and her crew. They are very thorough. I hope they can continue to be the team for my home.

- Judy & Jerry

Aug 9, 2022

Nicole is a very pleasant young lady. Nice to see. She worked hard to clean two bathrooms I knew I couldn’t do. I loved how she treated the wood floors in the kitchen and dining rooms. The stuff she used brought them back to life again.

Aug 10, 2022

Very nice job, appreciate the hard work!

- Teresa & Rob (Shelby Township)

Aug 9, 2022

Analicia was very professional. She did a great job. I would like to suggest her for my next cleaning

- Becky

Aug 10, 2022

Sam was great! Very friendly and did a great job!

Aug 9, 2022

LeeAnn did a great job and was very professional!

- Doris & Bill